Franklin-Southampton Area
Chamber of Commerce

108 West Third Avenue, Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (757) 562-4900    Fax: (757) 562-6138

Executive Committee


Robert L. Cutchins


  Bobby's Tire & Auto Care

Immediate Past President

Michael E. Clark

Real Country 101.7


Treasurer / Finance Chairman

Kim Williams


V.P.'s Membership

J. Blake Blythe

Amanda C. Jarratt

Blake Ford

Franklin Southampton Economic Development Inc.

V.P. Public & Governmental Affairs

R. Randolph Cook

Infrastructure Corporation of America

V.P. Community Development

James R. Strozier

 Highground Services



Franklin-Southampton Area
Chamber Foundation President

Vernie W. Francis, Jr.

 Sheriff, Southampton County & City of Franklin (retired)

© Franklin-Southampton Area Chamber of Commerce
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.