Franklin-Southampton Area
Chamber of Commerce

108 West Third Avenue, Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (757) 562-4900    Fax: (757) 562-6138

Chamber Board of Directors

 Director Name



 Dylan Belt, OD                    

 Randy Betz 

 Blake Blythe

Michael Clark

Dylan B. Belt O.D

 Paul D. Camp Community College Workforce Development Ctr.

 Blake Ford


Tony Clark

Tidewater Publications

Randolph Cook 

Ellen Couch

Infrastructure Corporation of America

Smart Beginnings Western Tidewater

Meghan Councill

Bobby Cutchins

Davenport & Co.

Bobby's Tire & Auto Care

Vernie Francis

Franklin-Southampton Area Chamber Foundation

Jason Hodges

Dan Howe                   

Mid Atlantic Gin

Downtown Franklin Association

Jenny Hutto

Amanda Jarratt

International Paper 

Franklin Southampton Economic Development, Inc.

Mike Johnson

Pam Lease

Randy Martin

Southampton County Administrator

Bronco Federal Credit Union

Franklin City Manager

Clyde Parker

Kathy Roberts

Retired, Franklin Equipment Co.

James L. Camp, Jr. YMCA

Rhonda Stewart The Village at Woods Edge

Jim Strozier 

Brad Turner

Highground Services

Southern Charm Garden Center

Kim Williams EVB
Phil Wright Southampton Memorial Hospital



© Franklin-Southampton Area Chamber of Commerce
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.